top of page

Freddy Jones Band

Freddy Jones Band is one of America’s premiere roots rock bands (and no, none of the members are actually named Freddy Jones). Freddy Jones Band is fronted by founding member and sole writer/singer of the band's biggest hit to date, “ In A DayDream" Marty Lloyd, who plays alongside longtime member/bassist Rich Ross. The lineup rounds out with veteran musicians Michael J-guitarist, and Goose LaPoint- drummer.

Freddy Jones Band is best known for their number one hits including “In a Daydream” and “Hold on to Midnight”. "Never Change" is brand new music produced by a three-time Grammy winning producer Justin Niebank. Neibank says, “Never Change is the best record I’ve worked on in years!” Since the release of "Never Change" Freddy Jones Band has been touring relentlessly and is coming to a venue near you. Currently, the Freddy Jones Band is working on new music to be released in early 2020.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page